About business hour changes of restaurants and facilities
×

または

パスワードをお忘れですか

Invalid username or password

パスワード再設定

アカウントの登録メールアドレスをご入力ください。

パスワードリセット用のリンクをメールいたします。

Email Not Exist

または

「登録」をクリックすることで、

サービス利用規約と個人情報保護ポリシーに同意したことになります。

Email already exist

In accordance with a request from Chiba Prefecture, and in consideration of the health and safety of our guests, we would like to inform you of the following changes to our restaurant and facility operations.
We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause to our guests and thank you for your understanding.

“Friday, October 1, 2021 to Sunday, October 24, 2021”

"Applicable facilities”
Restaurant “Gardenia” 6:30 am ~9:00 pm (breakfast , lunch , dinner)
※Alcohol service available until 8:00 pm.
※Up to 4 people per table.

The following facilities will remain closed for the time being.
11th floor Japanese restaurant "Azuma", Chinese restaurant "Hourai”, Bar "Pegasus"
B1 floor  Swimming pool, Gym, Bathhouse, Tennis court, Relaxation "Mahana"

Posted At 2021/09/30
×

パスワード再設定

「保存する」をクリックすることで、

サービス利用規約と個人情報保護ポリシーに同意したことになります。

Oops! We can't reset your password at the moment. Please try again or contact our staff!

または

xxxxxxxxx@gmail.com宛にメールを送信したのでご確認ください。

ログイン画面に戻る

Information

finished

Notice of Cleaning Schedule of Indoor Pool 2020

(1/1/2020 ) (Wed) 〜 (8/21/2020 ) (Fri)

Thank you for your continued patronage of HOTEL MYSTAYS PREMIER Narita.
Normal hours of the hotel’s indoor pool are from 8:00 am to 10:00 pm. However, in order to conduct special cleaning once a month, the hotel’s indoor pool hours will change temporarily as follows.
We apologize in advance for any inconvenience to our guests, and we appreciate your understanding and cooperation.

Dates and revised hours:
23rd January    (Thu.):8:00 am–8:30 pm

27th February(Thu.):8:00 am–8:30 pm

26th March(Thu.): 8:00 am–8:30 pm

23th April (Thu.): 8:00 am–8:30 pm

28th May (Thu.): 8:00 am–8:30 pm

25th June (Thu.): 8:00 am–8:30 pm

23rd July (Thu.): 8:00 am–8:30 pm

27th August (Thu.): 8:00 am–8:30 pm

24th September (Thu.): 8:00 am–8:30 pm

22nd October (Thu.): 8:00 am–8:30 pm

26th November (Thu.): 8:00 am–8:30 pm

24th December (Thu.): 8:00 am–8:30 pm

*The operation of the Pool is expected to start from 12:00 pm–10:00 pm for each of the Following Day of the listed days above.
*Any other questions, please contact the hotel directly.

~